Committee Members of 1st Scientific Congress On Non communicable Diseases

Core committees of the Congress:

Dr. Aliya Naheed
Scientist & Head Initiative for Noncommunicable Diseases,
Health Systems and Population Studies Division, icddr, b

Prof. kanak Kanti Updated.jpg

Professor Dr. Kanak Kanti  Barua 

Vice Chancellor, BSMMU

Chair of the  Organizing Committee

John D.  Clemens.jpg

Professor John D.  Clemens

 Executive Director, icddr,b

Chair of the Scientific Committee

prof. Atiq.jpg

Professor Dr. Mohammed Atiqur Rahman
Treasurer, BSMMU
Chair of the Finance Committee


Developed by Shawkat Jahangir NCD icddr,b © 2019                                                                         Information provided by Dr. Noshin Farzana NCD icddr,b